Board of Directors

Bulletproof Group Limited’s Director profiles are as follows:

Anthony Woodward
Anthony WoodwardExecutive Director and CEO
A computer scientist and business founder at heart. Co-founder and CTO of ZipWorld, an internet access provider successfully sold to Pacific Internet in 1999, and then CTO, Australia until 2000. Co-founded Bulletproof in 2000, and was involved in development of the business strategy, management and rapid growth trajectory. Instrumental in the reverse-listing of Bulletproof onto the ASX in 2014, and continues to drive and execute on strategy.
Lorenzo Modesto
Lorenzo ModestoExecutive Director and Director of Strategy
Over 15 years of experience in the Internet industry. At ZipWorld responsible for growing product, promotion & sales at ~120% YoY until the company’s sale in 1999. Oversaw Pacific Internet’s development and launch of Australia’s first business ADSL service in 2000 before co-founding Bulletproof. Has overseen Bulletproof’s growth since 2008, striving for excellence in recruitment, operational improvement, transparency and service levels.
Kylie Turner
Kylie TurnerCompany Secretary and CFO
Background in senior finance roles (including CFO) at various businesses including Managed Hosting provider Hostworks. Worked with Bulletproof since 2010 on finance management, and improving key financial reporting and forecasting tools, implementation of  key HR policies and Company Secretarial duties
David Paterson
David PatersonNon-executive Director and Chairman
Began his career as a geologist and then spent 20 years in operational and management positions with 3 national stock broking and financial planning firms. David was a Member of ASX Ltd and brings experience in capital markets and finance to the company. David has been a director of several listed exploration and mining companies. He is currently a director of UraniumSA Limited and was Chairman of Spencer Resources Ltd prior to its acquisition of Bulletproof Networks.
Craig Farrow
Craig FarrowNon-executive Director
B. Ec., Dip. FS, CPMgr, SA Fin, FCAANZ, FAICD
Craig’s leadership and financial acuity is well-documented and recognised. He is currently the Deputy Chairman of Vocus Group Ltd (ASX.VOC), Chairman of Murray River Organics Group Ltd (ASX.MRG) and Chairman/Partner of Brentnalls SA, Chartered Accountants and former National Chairman of the Brentnalls National Affiliation of Accounting Firms. Craig also acts as a director and Board adviser to several private consulting and trading enterprises across the agribusiness, software and manufacturing sectors. He is also a Fellow of the Governor’s Leadership Foundation and received the Institute of Chartered Accountants 1999 National President’s Award for services to the Institute and the profession.